This summer, The Detroit Red Wings are traveling to ten different Meijer locations across Michigan to host street hockey clinics in the stores' parking lots for kids ages 7-12.

The clinics are free, but registration is limited.

Fox 17 reports that at each clinic, there will be an hour of instruction, followed by a 30-minute game. Representatives from the Detroit Red Wings will host the tour, along with local hockey players and coaches.

The clinics are open to kids of all skill levels and hockey experience ages 7-12.

Here are the dates and Meijer locations for the  Detroit Red Wings Summer Hockey Tour:

 Date  Location  Address
 Monday, July 18  Acme  4900 M-72, Williamsburg, MI 49690
 Wednesday, July 20  Cadillac  8605 E. 34 Rd., Cadillac, MI 49601
 Friday, July 22  Mt. Pleasant  1015 Pickard St., Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
 Monday, July 25  Grand Rapids  3757 Plainfield Ave. NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525
 Wednesday, July 27  Holland  3320 W. Shore Dr., Holland, MI 49424
 Friday, July 29  Kalamazoo  6660 W. Main St., Kalamazoo, MI 49009
 Tuesday, August 2  Lansing  5125 W. Saginaw Hwy., Lansing, MI 48917
 Thursday, August 4  Ann Arbor  3145 Ann Arbor-Saline Rd., Ann Arbor, MI 48103
 Tuesday, August 9  Fraser  34385 Utica Rd., Fraser, MI 48026
 Thursday, August 11  Allen Park  3565 Fairlane Dr., Allen Park, MI 48101