Griffins hockey is back in Grand Rapids in just a couple of weeks! 27 of the home games are going to be on a Friday or Saturday night! This season is going to rock!

Sam Iannamico

Here's the complete schedule for the season.

Too small to read?

Fri., Oct. 14 CHICAGO WOLVES 7 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 15 @ Chicago Wolves 8 p.m.
Tue., Oct. 18 @ Iowa Wild 8 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 21 ROCKFORD ICEHOGS 7 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 22 CLEVELAND MONSTERS 7 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 28 @ Charlotte Checkers 7:15 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 29 @ Charlotte Checkers 6 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 4 IOWA WILD 7 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 5 CHICAGO WOLVES 7 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 9 CLEVELAND MONSTERS 7 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 11 ROCKFORD ICEHOGS 7 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 12 @ Milwaukee Admirals 7 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 16 TEXAS STARS 7 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 18 TEXAS STARS 7 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 23 @ Milwaukee Admirals 8 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 25 CLEVELAND MONSTERS 7 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 26 @ Cleveland Monsters 7 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 30 CLEVELAND MONSTERS 7 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 2 IOWA WILD 7 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 3 @ Rockford IceHogs 8 p.m.
Tue., Dec. 6 @ Cleveland Monsters 7 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 7 CHICAGO WOLVES 7 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 9 MILWAUKEE ADMIRALS 7 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 11 @ Chicago Wolves 5 p.m.
Thu., Dec. 15 @ Chicago Wolves Noon
Sat., Dec. 17 @ Charlotte Checkers 6 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 18 @ Charlotte Checkers 1 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 21 MILWAUKEE ADMIRALS 7 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 28 @ Cleveland Monsters 7 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 30 @ Cleveland Monsters 7 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 31 ROCKFORD ICEHOGS 6 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 4 IOWA WILD 7 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 6 CHARLOTTE CHECKERS 7 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 7 ROCKFORD ICEHOGS 7 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 13 @ Milwaukee Admirals 8 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 14 @ Rockford IceHogs 8 p.m.
Mon., Jan. 16 @ Rockford IceHogs 2 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 18 @ Iowa Wild 8 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 20 CHICAGO WOLVES 7 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 21 CLEVELAND MONSTERS 7 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 25 IOWA WILD 7 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 27 SAN JOSE BARRACUDA 7 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 28 STOCKTON HEAT 7 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 3 @ Chicago Wolves 8 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 4 MILWAUKEE ADMIRALS 7 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 8 MANITOBA MOOSE 7 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 10 @ Iowa Wild 8 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 11 @ Iowa Wild 8 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 15 MANITOBA MOOSE 11 a.m.
Fri., Feb. 17 SAN ANTONIO RAMPAGE 7 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 18 SAN ANTONIO RAMPAGE 7 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 24 MILWAUKEE ADMIRALS 7 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 25 MILWAUKEE ADMIRALS 7 p.m.
Tue., Feb. 28 @ Cleveland Monsters 7 p.m.
Fri., March 3 @ San Antonio Rampage 8:30 p.m.
Sat., March 4 @ Texas Stars 8 p.m.
Tue., March 7 @ San Antonio Rampage 8 p.m.
Wed., March 8 @ Texas Stars 8:30 p.m.
Sat., March 11 @ San Jose Barracuda 9 p.m.
Sun., March 12 @ Stockton Heat 7 p.m.
Fri., March 17 CHICAGO WOLVES 7 p.m.
Sat., March 18 @ Chicago Wolves 8 p.m.
Sun., March 19 @ Milwaukee Admirals 6 p.m.
Fri., March 24 ROCKFORD ICEHOGS 7 p.m.
Sat., March 25 @ Rockford IceHogs 8 p.m.
Sun., March 26 @ Milwaukee Admirals 4 p.m.
Wed., March 29 MILWAUKEE ADMIRALS 7 p.m.
Fri., March 31 CHARLOTTE CHECKERS 7 p.m.
Sat., April 1 @ Rockford IceHogs 8 p.m.
Tue., April 4 @ Manitoba Moose 8 p.m.
Wed., April 5 @ Manitoba Moose 8 p.m.
Sat., April 8 CLEVELAND MONSTERS 7 p.m.
Sun., April 9 @ Cleveland Monsters 5 p.m.
Wed., April 12 CHARLOTTE CHECKERS 7 p.m.
Fri., April 14 CHARLOTTE CHECKERS 7 p.m.
Sat., April 15 @ Milwaukee Admirals 7 p.m.

via GriffinsHockey.com