These guys are GREAT hockey ... not so much at rapping. But that's okay we still love them.

The Griffins put their own spin on The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air Theme Song. Mitch Callahan, Eric Tangradi, Zach Nastasiuk, Colin Campbell, Andreas Athanasiou, and Bob Kaser sing The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air.

More From 98.7 WFGR