Motley Crue and Alice Cooper hit the Van Andel Arena last night to kick off Motley's Final Tour in Grand Rapids!

Alice Cooper and his amazing band opened the show with a fantastic set of Cooper hits, one after the other, without any really stopping!

Alice and the gang ripped through the set at a fast pace, never slowing down and never letting up. The sound was great, the band was on fire and Alice brought out several of his famous props and effects for the show!

It's not a Cooper show if he doesn't cut off his head, get in the electric chair, sing in a straight jacket, and let his guitar players rip it up!

All of which he did.

Check out the setlist below and some cool video from the show below that. Alice RULES!

  1. The Underture
  2. Hello Hooray
  3. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  4. Billion Dollar Babies
  5. I'm Eighteen
  6. Under My Wheels
  7. Poison
  8. Dirty Diamonds
  9. Welcome to My Nightmare
  10. Feed My Frankenstein
  11. Ballad of Dwight Fry
  12. Killer (Partial)
  13. I Love the Dead
  14. School's Out

Special Bonus Footage - Alice Cooper's Decapitation

More From 98.7 WFGR